Read Customer Reviews | Regional Doors & Hardware | St Catharines

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 12 Reviews

5 stars
 
7
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
2
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (12 customer reviews)
4.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Job well done.

Reviewed by (St.Catharines, ON) | October 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish the process of ordering the garage door (Paul) was easy and the installers Jamie and Caleb did a wonderful job. Very friendly and quick. Jamie cleaned up great and hauled away old door and all garbage. Door looks great. Thank you


 
Carriage House doors

Reviewed by (Niagara falls, ON) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Product looks amazing!


Product Installed:


 
Facelift for 76 year old garage

Reviewed by (Thorold, ON) | August 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience was excellent. The sales adviser was able to offer a price with installation that didn't break the budget. The installer completed the installation in a timely manner and hauled away the old door. I am very pleased with the new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Unfinished job

Reviewed by (Niagara Falls, ON) | August 14, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


While I am relatively happy with the quality of the garage door (not 100% satisfied with the swirly finish and the colour is not quite what I expected but I guess it's what I picked) I am SERIOUSLY UNHAPPY with this company's business practices. They took the final payment from the credit card without authorization from me and before the work was completed. It's been almost a month and I am still waiting for the capping to be done. A job half done is a job undone, in my opinion.


Product Installed:


 
Very professional

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | July 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with Regional Door's process from beginning to end - emails were answered promptly and follow up provided whenever required. The installer did a great job and we are happy to recommend this company.


Product Installed:


 
Installation

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | July 17, 2017 | 2 stars out of 5


Trim around has gaps that are quite visible. Was told by Installer stated that they will lay flat when the sun shines on them. Has not happened yet. Also exposed wood at top of door on the outside. One reason for new door was to prevent painting. All people seeing door comment on the gaps in the trim. Went and viewed others similar doors. Did not see gaps in trim or any exposed raw wood on outside of door.


Product Installed:


 
cement stains

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | July 13, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


wish the installer had used drop sheets to keep stains off the cement garage flooring


Product Installed:


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Beamsville, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Our garage door was damage due to a mishap with the car. it was bent and no working. we are very pleased with the job they did and it was installed ahead to time. Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
Customer Focused

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | July 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Sales advisor knows who the customer is and did not disappoint with attention to detail, timely appointments and followups.

Installer was early for scheduled install (that's a good thing) completed work appropriately.

New door system working well, only been three days since install so hopefully all is good.


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased with my new garage door.

Reviewed by (St. Catharines, ON) | July 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My new garage door looks and works great. The installer was professional and very friendly. I couldn't ask for better.


Product Installed:


 
Gorgeous doors, perfect installation, great company to work with

Reviewed by (Stoney Creek, ON) | June 01, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The sales person was super helpful - helped us pick a colour and when unsure about a window style, encouraged us not to worry, that it was something we could change later if we wanted to. The price was great for the quality of door with flawless installation. Really our only complaint through the whole process was that it took quite a while from order date to installation date (almost 1 month longer than quoted) - would have liked to know up front how long it would realistically take.


Product Installed:


 
Not Great

Reviewed by (Niagara Falls , ON) | May 01, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


The salesmen where great they new there stuff and advised me on a unique install. I was not in when installers came , when I seen the install I was not happy. The drive motor was not running, The lock Mechanism was mounted in front of my light switch along with the Photo eye wire. I called and they sent a new Tech 2 days later to fix what the first installers did.
My Opinion : Great door , But very poor install


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

Google +